All posts by kreynolds

Hockey Fixtures 2017

Below are the Hockey fixtures for 2017 until Christmas

For home matches please arrive at least 30 mins before the start time in order to warm up thoroughly before the match. You should arrive in SCHOOL KIT.

Sat 9th Sept Home Vs Newcastle 9:15am  1stX1, U15,  10:15am U14, U13

Sat 16th Sept Home Vs Kirkham 9:45am 1stX1, U14s 10:45am U16s, U13s 11:45am U15s

Sat 23rd Sept Home Vs AKS Lytham 9:10 1stX1, U16s, 10:10am U15s, U12s A and B 11:10 U13s U14s

Sat 30th Sept Away Vs Queens team TBA

THURS 5th October U16s national Schools at Manchester High 1pm Start

Sat 7th October Away Vs Kings U16s and U12s Please meet there for a 9:00am Start.

TUESDAY 10th October U14s national schools at Cheadle Hulme 1pm Start

WEDNESDAY 11th October Home Vs Wellington Year 7 A and B team

THURSDAY 12th October U18s National Schools Provisional Date (1) at AGGS

Saturday 14th October Home Vs Rydal Penrhos Conway 10am 1stX1, U15s 11am U14s U13s – 7 a side and U12s – 7 a side

TUESDAY 17th October Away Vs MHSG 1st X1

WEDNESDAY 18th October Home Vs Rishworth U16s 3:45pm start

THURSDAY 19th October U18s National Schools Provisional Date (2) at AGGS

Saturday 4th November Home vs Cheadle Hulme 9am 1stX1 U14s, 10am U16s, U15s 11am U12s A and B U13s

TUESDAY 7th November Away Vs Sale U15s leave at 3:30pm

Saturday 11th November Home Vs Queens Chester teams TBA

TUESDAY 14th November Away Vs Sale U14s leave at 3:30pm

Saturday 18th November Away Vs AKS All teams leave at 7:30am

Saturday 25th November Home vs Stockport Grammar team TBA

Saturday 2nd December Home vs Cheadle Hulme  9am 1stX1 U14s, 10am U16s, U15s 11am U12s A and B U13s

TUESDAY 5th December Away Vs Sale U16s leave at 3:30pm

Saturday 9th December Home Vs St Edwards team TBA

TUESDAY 12th December Away Vs Sale U13s leave at 3:30pm

Please see the notice board each week for updates on Teams and travel arrangements.

Mrs K.Reynolds PE